Latest Products https://www.ldfiber.co.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 14:46:07 +0530 en-us https://www.ldfiber.co.in Textile Fiber https://www.ldfiber.co.in/textile-fiber.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/textile-fiber.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber Sheet https://www.ldfiber.co.in/fiber-sheet.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/fiber-sheet.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Fabric https://www.ldfiber.co.in/textile-fabric.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/textile-fabric.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Pillows https://www.ldfiber.co.in/bed-pillows.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/bed-pillows.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bedsheets https://www.ldfiber.co.in/bedsheets.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/bedsheets.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Towels https://www.ldfiber.co.in/towels.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/towels.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Duvet https://www.ldfiber.co.in/bed-duvet.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/bed-duvet.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Satin Stripe Fabric https://www.ldfiber.co.in/satin-stripe-fabric.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/satin-stripe-fabric.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Towel https://www.ldfiber.co.in/bath-towel.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/bath-towel.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Towel https://www.ldfiber.co.in/hand-towel.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/hand-towel.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pool Towel https://www.ldfiber.co.in/pool-towel.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/pool-towel.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Mats https://www.ldfiber.co.in/bath-mats.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/bath-mats.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Robe https://www.ldfiber.co.in/bath-robe.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/bath-robe.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pillow Covers https://www.ldfiber.co.in/pillow-covers.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/pillow-covers.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Towel https://www.ldfiber.co.in/face-towel.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/face-towel.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Staple Fiber https://www.ldfiber.co.in/polyester-staple-fiber.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/polyester-staple-fiber.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Peach Fabric https://www.ldfiber.co.in/micro-peach-fabric.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/micro-peach-fabric.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Twill Fabric https://www.ldfiber.co.in/micro-twill-fabric.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/micro-twill-fabric.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quilt Fabric https://www.ldfiber.co.in/quilt-fabric.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/quilt-fabric.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Cotton Bed Sheet https://www.ldfiber.co.in/white-cotton-bed-sheet.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/white-cotton-bed-sheet.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roto Fabric https://www.ldfiber.co.in/roto-fabric.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/roto-fabric.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Bed Sheets https://www.ldfiber.co.in/cotton-bed-sheets.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/cotton-bed-sheets.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Duvet Covers https://www.ldfiber.co.in/duvet-covers.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/duvet-covers.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Microfibre Quilt https://www.ldfiber.co.in/microfibre-quilt.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/microfibre-quilt.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mattress Protector https://www.ldfiber.co.in/mattress-protector.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/mattress-protector.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Terry Towel https://www.ldfiber.co.in/cotton-terry-towel.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/cotton-terry-towel.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hotel Bedding Set https://www.ldfiber.co.in/hotel-bedding-set.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/hotel-bedding-set.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Hospital Bed Sheet https://www.ldfiber.co.in/white-hospital-bed-sheet.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/white-hospital-bed-sheet.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber Bolster Pillow https://www.ldfiber.co.in/fiber-bolster-pillow.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/fiber-bolster-pillow.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nicetouch Pillow https://www.ldfiber.co.in/nicetouch-pillow.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/nicetouch-pillow.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Beautiful design Light weight Classy look White Hotel Pillow https://www.ldfiber.co.in/white-hotel-pillow.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/white-hotel-pillow.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Smooth finish Appealing look Highly comfortable Micro Polyester Fabric https://www.ldfiber.co.in/micro-polyester-fabric.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/micro-polyester-fabric.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Microfiber Fabric https://www.ldfiber.co.in/microfiber-fabric.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/microfiber-fabric.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quilted Pillow Cover https://www.ldfiber.co.in/quilted-pillow-cover.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/quilted-pillow-cover.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent name of the industry, we specialize in offering a commendable and sophisticated assortment of Quilted Pillow.  The provided fiber pillow is designed making use of superior quality polyester fiber and modern techniques at our well-sounded production unit. Further, we provide this fiber pillow in diverse designs and colors to our patrons. Furthermore, we offer this fiber pillow to our patrons at the economical price. Features: Smooth finish Appealing look Highly comfortable Polyester Filled Cushion https://www.ldfiber.co.in/polyester-filled-cushion.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/polyester-filled-cushion.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Wadding Fiber Sheet https://www.ldfiber.co.in/polyester-wadding-fiber-sheet.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/polyester-wadding-fiber-sheet.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Recron Fiber Sheet https://www.ldfiber.co.in/polyester-recron-fiber-sheet.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/polyester-recron-fiber-sheet.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LD Virgin Conjugate Fiber https://www.ldfiber.co.in/ld-virgin-conjugate-fiber.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/ld-virgin-conjugate-fiber.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Hollow Silicone Fiber https://www.ldfiber.co.in/polyester-hollow-silicone-fiber.htm https://www.ldfiber.co.in/polyester-hollow-silicone-fiber.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530